Accounts Not Showing Upgrades

There has been a lot of confusion around upgrades. When you upgrade your account to a premium or lifetime account you will need to do a few things in order to show it has upgraded on your account.

1. On www.proxpn.com you will need to log out and log back in, in order to see that change. This change may take up to 15 minutes to reflect.

2. On proxpn software/apps you will need to connect proXPN software/app. Then you will need to disconnect THEN quit the program. After you have quit the app reopen and log in as normal and it should reflect the changes.

3. If there is still a issue contact customer support at support@proxpn.com